WARNING: Your browser does not support JavaScript or JavaScript is turned off.

CEA Region 3

CEA Region III


Welcome to CEA Region III

CEA's Region III is one of the eight regions that make up the National CEA organization.  CEA Region III consists of the following six states: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Kentucky, Ohio, and Wisconsin.  Tennessee, now in CEA Region VIII, was a part of Region III until the mid-1980s.

  • Region III has the distinguished honor of having 14 members proudly serve as President of the Correctional Education Association.
  • Region III has hosted seven national conferences and its members have been quite active in providing assistance to other CEA regions.
  • Region III has had the highest number of memberships in CEA and its members have played a significant role in the national organization’s events and activities.

Call For Nominations

Complete Sitemap